House sitter for our two lovely dogs and look after two horses in

Sharnbrook, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Andy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are Helen and Andy. We love animals and have two gorgeous cuddly dogs and two horses that need looking after. We are fortunate to live in a large house with two acres, but we have the travel bug. Our dogs would prefer to stay at home

Home & location

We are located in wonderful walking countryside and our house has great views. We are surrounded by great pubs and several are within walking distance. Our village is medium sized and friendly with several shops, two pubs, two tea rooms, a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed, care for and cuddle our two dogs. Look after our horses: feeding and poo picking. Horses are in our fields spring to autumn and in our stables over winter.

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    Whippet

    5 years

  • Mole

    10 years

  • Haze

    Connemara Pony

    23 years

  • Roo

    Welsh Pony

    20 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Bev

OK so we didn't want to leave! Helen and Andy are very hospitable (also Airbnb hosts), their home comfortable, the dogs adorable and the horses entertaining

Stayed · 23 Jun - 28 Jun 2018
Valeria

We had the most amazing time in Sharnbrook. Andy and Helen are a great couple who made us feel really welcomed and comfortable from the first moment. They

Stayed · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2018
Jordan

Housesitting at Andy and Helens was a dream come true

Stayed · 30 Sep - 07 Oct 2017

Location map