Single mom in need of love for her Frenchie

Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello I’m a single lady in search of kind people to care for my precious French Bulldog Bo We walk in the beautiful countryside and woodlands near our home. On the recommendation of a friend they advised me to try out this site to find

Home & location

Our home is a pretty cottage with 2 bedrooms on the first floor 1 double 1 single plus an attic bedroom - the bathroom is on the first floor too. We live in a lovely village on the outskirts of the city we have 2 public houses an Indian

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The most important thing is Bo! He is so easy to care for - he sleeps a lot! We do walk every day. He prefers to sleep with me but would also be happy in his bed. I have a small cottage garden with pot plants that would need watering. Bo

Meet the pets

  • Bolasie ( known as Bo )

    French Bulldog

    5 years

  • Gracie

    Border Terrier

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Kate

Fi was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I spent a lovely week at her beautiful home in Dore, just on the edge of the Peak District and it’s very easy to

Stayed · 18 Sep - 27 Sep 2021
William

Fiona is a kind and appreciative owner who was delighted to get away on her trip away and I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Bo. Bo is really easy going and

Stayed · 08 Jul - 15 Jul 2021

Location map