Pet / house sitting in Sheffield

Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Sally
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

House and pet sitting required while family away on holiday.

Home & location

Family home in leafy part of Sheffield with 4 bedrooms. Close to central Sheffield and situated opposite great park with walk, playground and cafe. Woodland walk to Peak district also adjacent. Small garden.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Care of house, 1 dog - cockapoo named Maggie and 2 cats - long haired cat named Elvis and short haired cat named Frida.

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    5 years

  • Elvis

    8 years

  • Frida

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Hannah

We could not recommend this sit any more highly. Sally & Andrew were a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire sit process. They have a beautiful house

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020
Marlinde

I really enjoyed my stay here! Sally and her family were very welcoming and gave me clear instructions on how to take care of the house and the pets. I

Stayed · 26 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
fernando

stay in the House Sally has been super, the House is perfectly equipped and located, and both Maggie dog and cat Elvis are perfectly educated. The family

Stayed · 04 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
cathrin

I had a very positive experience. The house is in a lovely part of Sheffield and across from a large park. The location is great for outdoor activities

Stayed · 16 Apr - 23 Apr 2017

Location map