Spend Christmas in The Cotswolds with two gorgeous dogs!

Shipton Oliffe, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ruth and Paul
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of six, including our lovely family dogs Cleo and Wilba. We live in a beautiful Cotswold cottage near Cheltenham. We are an active family and love bouldering and climbing at our nearby climbing wall and also enjoy water and

Home & location

The house is a Cotswold cottage, semi detached. The house is located on the outskirts of the lovely village Shipton Oliffe which is only 10 minutes from the beautiful regency town Cheltenham and right in the middle of the Cotswold Way which

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your main duty will be caring for our two fab doggos, Cleo and Wilba. They require two walks a day, morning and evening usually around 9.30am and 6pm depending on the heat...if it’s hot we tend to walk later around 8.30/9pm. The walks

Meet the pets

  • Cleo

    4 years

  • Wilba

    Border Collie

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Clifton

Ruth and Paul gave us a warm welcome, and a good orientation. Their home was pleasant-- showing the hand of the hospitality industry. The location is great--

Stayed · 17 Jan - 25 Jan 2020
Lewanda

Ruth and Paul, I enjoyed your home, your pets, and your community very much. Thank you for your special instructions. If you’re in Atlanta, please reach out

Stayed · 19 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Janet

Sadly Ruth & Paul had to cancel the sit during the week prior to the sit due to unforeseen circumstances and I was only advised of this when I contacted them

Stayed · 07 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

Location map