Pet sitter required as listed we are located on the South coast

Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Kate
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple who enjoy travel but want to ensure that our friendly 14 year old dog is looked after in his own environment. We live in a small terraced house with on street parking, we are with in walking distance of the town we are close

Home & location

The house is right near to the local town with lots of good pubs and restaurants. The beach, the South Downs and the river are all very close and ideal for exploring.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to look after our dog to take him for a couple of walks a day and look after our house and garden. Bobby is not good with other dogs in the house. We also have an allotment that you are welcome to tend or use any

Meet the pets

  • Bobby

    14 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Cheryl

Kim and Kate were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Their home and garden are lovely and Shoreham by Sea is a fun place to stay. Bobby was a great

Stayed · 21 Jun - 29 Jun 2019
Marie

I really enjoyed it. Bobby's lovely, Kim and Kate are very friendly and the location is perfect! I hope I'll sit there again!

Stayed · 12 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
Sharon

It was a pleasure to sit with Bobby while Kate & Kim we’re away from home. Communication was clear and thorough, the house is clean with modern updates

Stayed · 13 Feb - 03 Mar 2019
Carolyn

Kate and Kim helped me feel very comfortable and welcome in their home which had everything I needed for a comfortable stay in this quaint little seaside

Stayed · 13 Sep - 17 Sep 2018
Joel

Nice easy stay. The beach is across the road which is nice. Bobby is very easy and spends most of the day just relaxing in the garden. Good weekend sit.

Stayed · 06 Jul - 09 Jul 2018

Location map