Peggy the pug needs a sitter on shoreham beach near Brighton

Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

James & adam
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, we are james and adam and this is our pug, Peggy. She is a lovely little girl and very easy to look after, friends have described her as ‘quirky’! She is a typical pug so isn’t a very active dog, though she loves a walk around

Home & location

Our flat is by the beach in Shoreham and a short drive from the busy city of Brighton with lots to do, which Peggy loves too. The downs are a short walk away through the town centre which give some lovely country walks. It is in a purpose

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

There are no responsibilities for the flat apart from watering the plants occasionally, and please no smoking indoors. Peggy is an old lady now so doesn’t need much exercise, only a half hour walk twice a day maximum and letting out

Meet the pets

  • Peggy

    Pug

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nanci

Another great sit with Peggy for James and Adam. Their home is very comfortable and in a great location. It was pouring the rain during my stay, so Peggy

Stayed · 05 Mar - 06 Mar 2020
Nanci

I had a lovely stay with little Peggy. When I arrived at James and Adam's beautiful home, I was greeted warmly. They gave me a tour of their apartment and

Stayed · 29 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Katherine

It was an absolute joy looking after Peggy in James and Adams gorgeous home by the sea! Peggy loved a cuddle on the sofa and we really enjoyed getting to

Stayed · 20 Feb - 24 Feb 2020

Location map