Beautiful house (and cat) in leafy Bromley

Shortlands, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Harvey & Victoria
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We're a small family of 3: Harvey, Victoria and Marble (our cat), living in Bromley. We work in marketing and product design in London, where we commute each day (when we can't work from home with Marble! Marble is such a sociable, cuddly

Home & location

We're lucky enough to live in the cute little village of Shortlands, just next to Bromley. We have a sunny back garden and plenty of space to work or just chill out. The house is spacious and light, with a large open plan sitting room and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Marble will need her dry food topped up and feeding with wet food in the evening once per day. Apart from that, she has a cat flap and comes and goes - no extra special requirements :)

Meet the pets

  • Marble

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Vida

Victoria and Harvey are lovely hosts! They are easy to communicate with and were incredibly welcoming. Their house is very comfortable and in a great little

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 20 Jan 2020
Jamie

Harvey and Victoria made our sit very easy and comfortable by welcoming us to a clean and comfortable house with easy to follow instructions to take care of

Stayed · 12 Jul - 16 Jul 2019
Janet

I thoroughly enjoyed looking after Marble whose personality developed as we got to know one another better. She has such a gentle way about her and I'll

Stayed · 25 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map