Medieval Shrewsbury, England. Birthplace of Charles Darwin.

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Joy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, Rob and I live in England in the medieval town of Shrewsbury, Shropshire close to the Welsh border. We have two pets, a beautiful springer spaniel, Tally and a tabby cat called Ezzy. We have a touring caravan and are away a few

Home & location

Our bungalow is spacious and has a designated double bedroom where sitters will stay with access to the family bathroom for their own private use. There is a large lounge at the front of the property with TV and radio and plenty of seating

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

When sitting for cat only: Ezzy is an independent cat and spends many hours outside. The sitter/s would be required to ensure that there is always food and water in her bowls. Ezzy uses a cat flap in the utility room. It is important that

Meet the pets

  • Ezzy

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sheryl

Joy and Rob are a delightful couple and have an immaculate bungalow in a quiet part of Shrewsbury. I just had Ezzy the cat to look after as they took Tally

Stayed · 24 Sep - 28 Sep 2020
linda

Joy and Rob were the perfect hosts who looked after me extremely well and also showed me local beauty spots. Their delightful bungalow is exceptionally well

Stayed · 11 Sep - 15 Sep 2020
Paul

We looked after Ezzy the cat for Rob and Joy, this being the first time they have used this site. Ezzy was a pleasure and easy to look after, with her

Stayed · 31 Aug - 05 Sep 2020

Location map