House sitters for our two lovely English Setters and a very sweet

Sidmouth, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Lynn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Michael and Lynn and we live in Devon with our 15-year-old son, two English Setters and a cat. We are retired and have a passion for all animals, but especially dogs, spending a lot of our time out walking in this beautiful area of

Home & location

We live on the edge of the village of Sidford, with a lovely riverside walk (+/- 3 km) to the seafront at Sidmouth town. With easy access to the M5 motorway and to the city of Exeter, Sidford is ideally situated for visits to the many

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Gibbs and Luna like to be walked twice a day, to be fed twice a day and let into the garden when necessary. They are quiet and calm dogs and are very happy to settle in the car to travel around or on the sofa when not out walking. They can

Meet the pets

  • Gibbs

    English Setter

    10 years

  • Luna

    English Setter

    7 years

  • Tonks

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Valentina

Lynn and her family are one of the loveliest people we had the pleasure of meeting! They gave us a warming welcome and an amazing tour of the beautiful home!

Stayed · 02 Aug - 11 Aug 2018
christine

It was such a pleasure to house/dog sit for lynn’s two majestic English setters.Lynn was such a gracious host - with providing a gift hamper and to help

Stayed · 25 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Zoe

Thank you Lynn I had a 5 star experience pet / house sitting. It was my first experience and it will be s hard one to follow! Luna and Gibbs were lovely dogs

Stayed · 31 Mar - 06 Apr 2018

Location map