Sitter required for our two lovely Springer Spaniels, who live in

Silchester, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Graeme and Clare
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

14Dec2019-27Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are a family of four with two English Springer Spaniels. We live in a quiet village, which is situated in an area of outstanding natural beauty, but with close links to both of the major towns of Reading and Basingstoke. My Wife and I

Home & location

We live in an extended 1820's built, three bedroom country cottage which is situated at the bottom of a private 1/8 mile drive. The house sits in a group of only three others and is very secluded. The group of houses is situated on a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sitters would be required to look after our two Springer Spaniels. Both dogs are normally walked together on the common for a minimum of one hour per day. They require very little special attention (although Murphy will spend most of the

Meet the pets

  • Murphy

    English Springer Spaniel

    10 years

  • Ginny

    English Springer Spaniel

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Deborah

I loved this sit! Graeme and Claire have a gorgeous Cottage right in the middle of a common, literally you step out the gate into beautiful countryside

Stayed · 19 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Neree

Thank you Graeme and Clare for trusting us to look after your pets and home and it was such a pleasure to stay in your comfortable house and we enjoyed

Stayed · 26 May - 30 May 2019

Location map