Beachside retreat

Skegness, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 4

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live by the beach with my rather large family of furries and featheries. I’m laidback with a keen sense of humour. I love to travel but cannot do that without first knowing that my family are loved, cherished and looked after in my

Home & location

I have a one bedroom newly built beach house just minutes from Anderby Creek beach. Apart from the seaside location, there are two pubs, a shop and a cafe within walking distance and more amenities in the nearby villages and towns. One hour

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

If I don’t take my dog with me on holiday, she needs walking once a day on the beach for about an hour and feed her twice a day. Preferably don’t leave her alone or at least not for more than an hour or two. Feed the cats wet food once or

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    French Bulldog

    5 years

  • Bella

    British Shorthair

    13 years

  • Minnie

    Persian

    10 years

  • Freddie

    10 years

  • Poppy

    8 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Emma

We loved this sit so much we ended up staying for another three weeks while Claire extended her holiday in Greece. She's a great communicator and we feel

Stayed · 18 Oct - 19 Oct 2020
Emma

Claire is wonderful. She's laid back and loves her crazy family of fluffies and furries! We had an amazing time looking after Maggie, Minnie, Bella, Poppy

Stayed · 15 Sep - 27 Sep 2020

Location map