Large house with swimming pool near Windsor

Slough, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Judy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We have a lovely big house with two dogs and hens. Holly a sweet Labrador who is six years old but due to a neurological condition where she has prematurely aged, she doesn't need or want walks very often. We also have a young dog Zebedee

Home & location

Our house is very large with lots of rooms on the ground floor - kitchen, breakfast room, morning room, lounge, dining room and study. Outside there is an acre of garden with grass tennis court, heated swimming pool (May-September) and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Zebedee needs one walk a day although he loves to chase balls around the garden and would be up for a second walk if you are. As he's only a year old he cannot be left for more than 4 hours. My daughter lives down the road though so at

Meet the pets

  • Zebedee

    Golden Retriever

    1 year

  • Holly

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Jelena

We had a lovely relaxing sit at Judy's and Edward's house. The house is large and we only used parts of it, as some it it is rented out. Judy and Edward

Stayed · 10 Aug - 13 Aug 2019
Clare

Holly is a lovely golden Labrador who is affectionate but a bit slow on her feet when walking. The chickens pretty much take care of themselves apart from

Stayed · 05 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

Location map