All you need to know

Smethwick, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Maryem
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm an Egyptian woman. Divorced and live on my own with my pet Molto. I used to work as a librarian in both Egypt and Thailand. I have some experince as a classroom assistant, but because it was gained out of the Uk, I had to enrol into

Home & location

My house is a terraced house of 2 bedrooms. it's not the most new or briliant house but it's yet cosy, clean, quiet, in a good condition, functional and well maintained.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

All I need and really care about is my cat. I would like the sitter to put food and water for my cat, gives him some treats occasionally, gives him his favourite toys to play wih, play with him and cuddle him. About the house, all I need

Meet the pets

  • Molto

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Judith

Maryem welcomed me warmly and served me a tasty meal. Later she walked me around the neighbourhood pointing out bus stop, shopping etc which was most

Stayed · 06 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Yvonne

Maryyem was so welcoming and made a traditional dish of here original country for me to enjoy. The house was just spotless, and Molto the cat was so

Stayed · 27 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Heather

Molto is absolutely adorable and so cuddly, I really enjoyed spending time with him and Maryem is an excellent host and interesting, kind, and all around

Stayed · 29 Apr - 06 May 2019
Oleksandra

My catsitting with Molto at Maryems house was great. Maryem is very kind and attentive host, she made everything possible, that i could felt myself good in

Stayed · 15 Apr - 28 Apr 2019

Location map