Human buddy required for my "companion dog" in Birmingham

Solihull, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


You would be most welcome to make yourself at home in my town house, east of Birmingham (nearer to Solihull). The task - to be accompanied and loved by this most fluffy and cuddly of dogs. Brody is used to company throughout the day, so

Home & location

A spacious 3-floor, 4.5-bed Victorian (120 year old) terrace in Acocks Green. It is a built up area with on-street parking right outside the house. (Sunny) conservatory and patio with mature garden. Bright dining/kitchen (see photo)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


Brody is a "companion dog". The breed is designed for just that, as a friend, is used to quality time with human company each day. He is being trained as a Therapy Dog and, as a natural characteristic, is wonderfully well behaved and

Meet the pets

  • Brody


    6 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Mary Kathryn

Lisa is truly wonderful and her bunnies are adorable! We thoroughly enjoyed house/pet sitting for her... so much so, that we picked up another housesit that

Stayed · 04 Mar - 07 Mar 2018

Lisa is a wonderful person! She is cheerful, sensible, flexible and chatty, all which made the relationship with her very simple and enjoyable. She is very

Stayed · 05 Sep - 08 Sep 2017

Lisa is a very caring person, both with her pets and her house sitters. She gave us very clear instructions of what she would expect from us and helped us

Stayed · 01 Sep - 04 Sep 2017

Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity of doing my first house-sit with you. It was a real pleasure!

Stayed · 27 Aug - 31 Aug 2017

Lisa was very clear about how her little bunnies were to be looked after which was really helpful; and gave lots of other tips to make our stay pleasant

Stayed · 03 Jul - 18 Jul 2017

Location map