2 affectionate dogs

South West London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sacha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! Having been brought up in the country with my 3 siblings, I then moved to London when I was 19 to start my career as a chef which I continued doing for over 20 years. I’ve done a fair bit of travelling around the world and would love

Home & location

We live in an end of terrace house with a garden (and dog flap!) in a friendly, safe, quiet residential area, with local transport (train, tube, bus), shops, restaurants, supermarkets, etc, just minutes walk away and easy to get to all the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

To feed my dogs twice a day and keeping their water bowl topped up. Taking my dogs for 2 walks a day, morning and afternoon - one for 1 hr or more, the other for at least 20 mins. Please do not leave them alone for more than 4 hrs

Meet the pets

  • Mocha

    Cockapoo

    8 years

  • Conker

    Puggle

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Samantha

We had an absolutely brilliant time looking after Mocha and Conker in Sachas lovely home. Sacha was very accommodating and welcoming. We had a lovely en

Stayed · 21 Aug - 29 Aug 2020
Carrie

Sacha has a beautiful comfortable home in a lovely, safe, quiet neighborhood in Southwest London. We loved the luxurious, sunny guest room and en suite. The

Stayed · 14 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
LJ

We were so honored to house and pet sit for Sacha! It was our first housesit and it was a smooth process. Taking care of Conker; the naughtiest but sweetest

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Tim

Unfortunately, after over 30 fabulous sits, I can not recommend this one. Sacha lied repeatedly in her review of me. I was able to prove this, and the

Stayed · 28 Mar - 21 Apr 2019

Location map