Dog and cat sitter required in Southampton

Southampton, United Kingdom
  • 1dog
  • 1cat

Dates

Hannah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Myself and my husband Matt are going away and are unfortunately unable to take our beautiful pooch (or biscuit the cat!) with us. We are therefore looking for someone to come and stay in our home to look after them both.

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom Victorian semi detached house, with off road parking and a reasonably large south facing garden. The house is around a 10 min walk from Southampton common and is in the Highfield area of Southampton, close to the

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would be looking for someone to principally look after both Wispa and Biscuit in the comfort of our own home. Wispa would require as a minimum a 40-60 minute walk; generally, we give her 40 minutes in the morning and then 20 minutes

Meet the pets

  • Wispa

    Border Collie

    11 years

  • Biscuit

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

RICHARD

A lovely friendly couple with a comfortable, well located home including their beautiful furry family Wispa and Biscuit. A short visit, however loads of

Stayed · 12 Mar - 13 Mar 2019
Poppy

Hannah’s house is beautiful and she was so welcoming when we arrived, making sure to answer all our questions. We felt really at home and Wispa is so easy to

Stayed · 08 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Emma

Hannah was very kind and friendly, picking me up at the station. Both pets are sweet natured and super easy to care for. There is a lovely big park for great

Stayed · 06 Oct - 07 Oct 2018
Bethia

I had a lovely weekend with Wispa and Biscuit, both so friendly, cuddly and easy going! Communication with Hannah was easy and enjoyable, and her place is in

Stayed · 01 Sep - 02 Sep 2018

Location map