Sandra & Derek

Southampton, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

sandra
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We live with our beloved 7 year old boxer Bella. Derek is retired engineer and I work part time for NHS as as a registered nurse. We go away 2-3 times a year and take Bella with us if we can, sometimes this is not possible. Due to Bella's

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom detached house on the outskirts of Southampton Hampshire, we have a conservatory at the rear of the house with a large enclosed garden. We have WIFI, our TV has free view only. There some local shops within a five

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Bella is our beautiful rescue boxer, we have had her about 18months now, she has settled in well but due to her medical condition, she has NOT been spayed (vets recommendation). We think by her appearance she has had puppies, she broke her

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Boxer

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Marnie

Sandra, Derek and Bella were an absolutely lovely family to house/ dog sit for. Made me feel very welcome when I first arrived! Bella is absolutely gorgeous

Stayed · 16 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Susa

"When you came as a stranger and leave as a friend." Sandra and Derek are great hosts. Right from the beginning, they gave me the feeling of being warmly

Stayed · 22 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Audrey

Sandra and Derek were wonderful hosts, kind, thoughtful and thoroughly nice people-- and Bella the Boxer was a delight. Anyone housesitting for Sandra and

Stayed · 27 Sep - 04 Oct 2019

Location map