Randall the rescue in Southfields / Wimbledon!

Southfields, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Dot
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

21Sep2019-27Sep2019
4-7 applicants
21Dec2019-04Jan2020
8-11 applicants

Introduction

Hello. Randall is our lovely Shar Pei / Mastiff / Labrador cross (he was a rescue so that's a guess.. mainly based on his size / stature / wrinkles / jowls and funny temperament!) who is looking for a sitter. He is very people orientated

Home & location

We live in leafy Southfields, a peaceful area in South West London. Our home is actually right by the world famous Wimbledon All England Tennis Club (and the Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Museum on the same site). We are also lucky to be close

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

(1) Randall's meals: usually has his breakfast after his morning walk somewhere between 9-10am, then his tea around 6pm. (2) Randall's walks: 1 long walk per day (approx 1-1.5 hours) in woods / fields e.g. Wimbledon Common - usually

Meet the pets

  • Randall

    6 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Ryan

Dot, James, and Randall were amazing. And Ripley was absolutely adorable! Dot and James were amazing hosts and made us feel right at home. They were very

Stayed · 25 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Rachannigon Wild

I really enjoyed looking after Randall. He is a gorgeous dog and was very friendly and funny. Dot and James were also helpful and kind and easy to contact

Stayed · 14 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Lewis and Rebecca

Dot, James and Randall are a lovely family who instantly welcomed us into their cool and modern home surrounded by south London greenery and great parks

Stayed · 02 Jun - 09 Jun 2019
Jo

Randall is a gorgeous dog and full of affection. We really enjoyed our time with him, taking him for walks on Wimbledon Common and his local dog friendly

Stayed · 25 Jan - 27 Jan 2019
Jennifer

Randal is as sweet as he is big, I already miss this friendly giant. Wonderful location, plenty of natural light, and one of the most comfortable beds I have

Stayed · 08 Nov - 12 Nov 2018

Location map