Quiet terraced house in South-West London with 2 friendly cats

Southfields, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're an international couple (from South Africa and Denmark) who live in South-West London with our 2 friendly and independent cats. We love to travel (although haven't been able to do much of that recently!) and enjoy outdoor activities

Home & location

We live in a quiet, leafy neighbourhood 15 minutes walk from Wimbledon tennis, well-located for public transport. Our home is a modern, 3 floor, 3-bedroom, mid-terrace brick house, recently renovated, with a small garden. We have unlimited

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our requirements are pretty simple: take good care of our cats, home and garden. The cats are quite low maintenance as they have free access in and out the house through a microchip catflap. Both cats roam the neighbourhood freely: Pickle

Meet the pets

  • Spud

    5 years

  • Pickle

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Vale

We had the pleasure to housesit for Caroline and Anders who were outstanding hosts and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable

Stayed · 30 Sep - 08 Nov 2020
Joelle

This is a fantastic sit but I don't want to talk it up too much as I want to go back any time they need a sitter! Seriously, Caroline and Anders couldn't

Stayed · 17 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Larissa

This was one of the best experience with housesitting ever! Caroline and Anders are so friendly and welcoming. We felt immediately connected and we consider

Stayed · 24 Jul - 02 Aug 2019

Location map