Special people who can stay with Mac and Connor our Boxer dogs

Stanford-le-Hope, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sue
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in Stanford le hope Essex and the sitters would have their own en suite double room to stay in and two single rooms and another double en suite available for other family members it is a large 4 bed detached house with a nice large

Home & location

We live in a new built house on a small estate within a two minute walk you can get to fields that go on for miles in many different directions. There are lots of parks and nature reserves within 5 to 20 mins drive away. A couple of the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would need you to feed our boys twice a day, walk them, pick up Pooh in our garden and on walks. We need you to be with Mac all the time because of Mac’s separation anxiety (hopefully updated when Connor gets older) Mac is fine in the

Meet the pets

  • Mac

    Boxer

    8 years

  • Connor

    Boxer

    1 year

Sitter feedback (10)

Paul

Sue and Sandy have a large and comfortable house in Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex. This three day sit was perfect for us, as my elderly parents live just around

Stayed · 04 Sep - 06 Sep 2020
Bill (Philip)

In 55 sits Mac would be one of the nicest dogs I have had the pleasure to spend time with. He is a big strong dog but alot easier to manage than some smaller

Stayed · 22 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
jennifer

We had a wonderful time looking after Mac & Conor. Mac is a gentle giant & Connor an adorable puppy. Sue & Sandy were excellent hosts; great communication

Stayed · 13 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Annabella

Stanford le Hope is a smallish town east of London and within easy reach by train if you don't have a car. Sue and her family were very accommodating and

Stayed · 05 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
Sarah

Such a lovely family to house sit for and Mac, the dog, was absolutely amazing company and we had some really great walks in the fields and parks nearby. My

Stayed · 24 Aug - 27 Aug 2018

Location map