Drayton Lodge

Stockbridge, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our names are Paul and Sarah. We are 61 and 58 years old and have three sons, who all live and work in London. The elder 2 are married. We have two granddaughters and a grandson. Paul commutes to London daily and is an insurance broker. His

Home & location

Our home is a 4 bedroom house, with 3 bathrooms, large sitting room, large kitchen, hall, downstairs loo and utility room. The kitchen is the hub of the house, with an Everhot cooker, a bit like an AGA, but with one half being an induction

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The responsibilities would be to walk Maisie every day, give her breakfast and supper (dried food) feed Frank (the very lazy cat) and put him out at night. Also to water the garden in the evenings in the summer, and maybe mow the lawn

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    4 years

  • Frank

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Roger

We had an amazing time taking care of two wonderful characters, Maisie and Frank. Sarah made us a wonderful meal on arrival, and we had a relaxed time

Stayed · 24 Feb - 12 Mar 2020
Don

Looking after Maisie and Frank was a great experience. Two totally different personalities, Maisie so excited when it's time for walkies or din-dins and

Stayed · 09 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Margaret

Libby and I were made to feel very welcome by Sarah and Paul. Their home is most comfortable and has everything you could possibly need for an enjoyable sit

Stayed · 18 Jun - 29 Jun 2018
Wilma

When I reflect on this sit, I see roses, roses roses, lavender and a calm in the evening that few of us ever experience. Part of the sit involved watering

Stayed · 06 Jun - 12 Jun 2018

Location map