Caring dog sitter/s required forour very friendly retriever in

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Kim
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

14Feb2020-01Mar2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi. My name is Kim and My husband Paul and I live in a lovely part of Staffordshire Moorlands in the countryside but still very close to Stoke on Trent in Staffordshire. We are very regular travellers both abroad and in the UK and are

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom detached house with private enclosed gardens and driveway which is located on a quiet country lane just out side of Stoke on Trent. We have two guest bedrooms each room has a comfortable double bed, wardrobe space and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The Sitter/s will be living in our very comfortable detached country house for the full period of our absence and we need you to take very good care of our large but really friendly Retriever Lucy. We have a fairly large enclosed garden so

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Blue

    11 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Marissa

Both Eric and I loved looking after Lucy for Kim and Paul. She is a beautiful girl and very well behaved - especially if she has a toy to play with! Kim

Stayed · 10 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Kathryn

Lovely sit, thank you. Beautiful home with lots of peace and quiet. Lucy is gorgeous, sweet, loving and not a minutes trouble. Would love to come and sit

Stayed · 28 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Chloe

Although this was only a long weekend sit the whole time was delightful. Very well behaved dogs who mainly slept or wandered in the garden. I was made very

Stayed · 05 Oct - 08 Oct 2018
Galina

Kim & Paul's delightful home & gardens were an absolute pleasure to look after while they were taking a break abroad. Big Blue & little Lucy were the most

Stayed · 11 Jun - 16 Jun 2018
katherine

Another wonderful sit completed at Kim and Paul's gorgeous home! The pooches were an absolute delight as per and the setting provided the break I needed to

Stayed · 13 Sep - 18 Sep 2017

Location map