Please come and sit with our two delightful little dogs in

Sudbury, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Alan and Pam
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Dec2019-26Dec2019

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter to care for our two delightful 9 year old cairn terriers Cracker and Pebbles. We have a 4 bedroom detached thatched house in a very quiet position with a large secure garden 1 mile from the small market

Home & location

We live in a very pretty thatched house with a large garden surrounded by trees. We are only a 15 min walk from the small market town of Sudbury (Gainsborough lived here) with lovely walks from the house across the meadows by the river

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To care for and look after Cracker and Pebbles they are both very lively and friendly. They are rescue dogs which we have had now for 4 years in October. They have no problems except for over exuberance, they love people and children. They

Meet the pets

  • Cracker

    Cairn Terrier

    9 years

  • Pebbles

    Cairn Terrier

    9 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (8)

Sarah

This was our second sit for Alan and Pam, and we enjoyed another lovely welcome. Cracker and Pebbles are great company, and we had a range of riverside and

Stayed · 19 Sep - 10 Oct 2019
Sally

This was my second time at this sit and again I had a fantastic time with Cracker and Pebbles. I stayed the night before so I could be updated on any

Stayed · 22 Feb - 25 Feb 2019
Sally

I had such a relaxing weekend on this sit with Cracker and Pebbles. Åland and Pam invited me to stay the night before to go through the daily routine, which

Stayed · 08 Nov - 12 Nov 2018
Sarah

Pam and Alan are a really lovely couple, they made us feel so welcome. They invited us to arrive the evening before they left so we could meet cracker and

Stayed · 01 Jul - 07 Jul 2018
Victoria

This was a perfect pet sit. Alan and Pam were super hosts and we had a great time. We would thoroughly recommended this dog sit.

Stayed · 08 Mar - 12 Mar 2018

Location map