Beautiful 4 bed house in Surbiton, just a 15min train from London

Surbiton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

A little about us. My name is Emma and my husband is called Matt, and we have a son who is 3 years old. We also have two furry little boys, Nelson and Picquet. We are keen to continue our travels which is why we are looking for trusted

Home & location

The house: We live in a beautiful Victorian semi-detached cottage in a quiet cul de sac in Surbiton. The house has 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms and a garden. The house is full of character and charm and would provide the perfect base to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have two cats who are brothers, Nelson and Picquet. They love exploring and are always in and out! They need feeding every day and their litter box changing when soiled. They enjoy cuddles in the evening and plenty of strokes!

Meet the pets

  • Nelson

    1 year

  • Picquet

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Stephanie

We really enjoyed this sit. Emma and Matt's house is quite lovely and comfortable. It is also well-located - with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. It

Stayed · 03 Feb - 07 Feb 2020
Elise

It was lovely to meet Emma and Matt. Emma would send a message each morning on Whatsapp to see how I was & if everything was going ok, which was nice. Their

Stayed · 27 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Faith

Nelson and Piquet are amazing and I really loved looking after them! Very easy kittens to look after, but require cuddles in the evenings or whenever you sit

Stayed · 24 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Alex

Cute, gorgeous young cats, Nelson is particularly cuddly. Thank you so much Emma and Matt, for choosing us to look after your lovely home and delightful

Stayed · 17 May - 25 May 2019

Location map