Week away - Need someone to look after Nikki and feed the frogs

Wallington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Justyna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi everyone, We are looking for a lovely person/couple/family/friends to look after our 6 year old boxer Nikki and 2 white's tree frogs over the next week. I was hoping that someone will be available to stay with her, but unfortunately

Home & location

Comfortable 5 bed bungalow set up in a quiet private road in Wallington, South London, with great neighbors around who all know each other. Just outside of the walking trail to the park; 30 min train to central London and 20 min bus ride to

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Looking after our Nikki, playing around the house, taking her for walks around the local park, watering plants and having fun.

Meet the pets

  • Nikki

    Boxer

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

PHILIP

Really enjoyed looking after Nikki again, time went too fast though. I took Nikki out on some big adventures, even went to Wimbledon Common to see if we

Stayed · 02 Apr - 09 Apr 2019
PHILIP

This was my first sit on trustedhousesitters website, and was an amazing experience. Nikki is an amazing dog, she is such a friendly and loving dog who took

Stayed · 19 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Bridget

Lovely house sit in a very comfortable and warm home with an ultra friendly dog. A very nice welcome left for us when we arrived.

Stayed · 31 Dec 2017 - 10 Jan 2018

Location map