Large house in Oakhurst Swindon with two German Shepherds, Guinea

Swindon, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Anthony
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

24Dec2019-06Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello there! We are a professional couple with two teenage boys who are looking for a suitable couple, preferably experienced sitters, to look after our house and beloved pets while we go on holiday. Our pets - two GSDs, two guinea pigs

Home & location

Five bedrooms, large kitchen/diner, large lounge, garden, family bathroom, en-suite master room. Oakhurst in North Swindon, very close to A419 and J 15 M4.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Walk and look after dogs; one needs tablets daily. Look after/feed/clean out Guinea pigs please, plus feed and clean out indoor rabbits.

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    German Shepherd Dog

    9 years

  • Caesar

    German Shepherd Dog

    7 years

  • Zak

  • Pom and Mallow

Sitter feedback (3)

Sarah

Thank you for an awesome stay at your lovely home. Caesar and Bonnie are absolutely adorable and great company with lots of cuddles. Pom and Mallow very

Stayed · 09 May - 30 May 2019
steve

We enjoyed our time at Anthony and Kristi’s home. The dogs, Bonnie and Caesar were so fun to be around. The neighborhood has several walking paths and parks

Stayed · 23 Jul - 08 Aug 2018
Nicola

Anthony is a fantastic host! The home is beautiful and the dogs (and rabbits and guinea pigs) are a lot of fun! We enjoyed walking and playing with Bonnie

Stayed · 16 Oct - 26 Oct 2017

Location map