Jess requires a sitter in the village of Bonehill, near Tamworth

Tamworth, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

kate
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a dog sitter for Jess from 23rd/24th June - 5th/6th July, for our 10 year old Golden Retriever, Jess is not a demanding dog but does like company and loves her walks. .

Home & location

We live in a small village called Bonehill with a semi rural location, less than two miles from Tamworth with all its many amenities and 8 miles from Birmingham City Centre. Bonehill Cottage dates back 300 years and has some wonderful

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Jess needs feeding twice a day and usually has two walks per day.

Meet the pets

  • Jess

    Golden Retriever

    10 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Anna-louise

House sitting for Kate and mark was a great experience, they were very responsive and organised. Jess was the sweetest dog, very independent and no trouble

Stayed · 28 Feb - 29 Feb 2020
Rachel

It was an absolute pleasure to house sit for Kate and her lovely family. Molly and Jess were a delight to look after and very easy going. I was made to feel

Stayed · 13 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Paul

We loved this house sit. A beautiful home with historical background and lovely areas for walking Jess and Molly in fields and along the local canals. Kate

Stayed · 14 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
Lisa

Molly is so sweet and a delight to look after. Kate and family are equally wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay with Molly.

Stayed · 17 Aug - 31 Aug 2017
Michelle

I was blessed to house and pet sit for Kate and her family. Their home is comfortable and has all the modern conveniences you would need. The pups, Molly and

Stayed · 06 Sep - 06 Sep 2016

Location map