We're looking for a sitter/s to look after our 2 dogs and cat.

Tarvin, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, I'm Lynette and my husband Scott and I have three children. We love to travel as much as we can and love a UK break too. We're looking for someone to stay in our lovely home in the Cheshire countryside and take our boys for walks

Home & location

We're close the Delamere forest which is stunning for walks and spotting wildlife. Our nearest city is Chester which is beautifull historic with Roman features. There's plenty of high st shops and boutiques to walk around. Chester Zoo is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Walks, feeding, playing and cuddles. In the house as long as you're neat and tidy and respectful our house is your house. We're non-smokers and we just have slippers indoors - No outdoor footwear inside. Bo, is 9 months, very well

Meet the pets

  • Aldo


    5 years

  • Boadicea Bo’ for short

    Great Dane

    under 1

  • Bagheera

    10 years

  • Vanilla


    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had a lovely time looking after Aldo the dog, Bagheera the cat and the gorgeous home of Lynette and Scott. We totally fell in love the delightful pets. I

Stayed · 23 Jul - 06 Aug 2019

The communication with Lynette went very smoothly and she left us clear instructions for everything. The dogs Aldo and Vinny are adorable, and the cats are

Stayed · 06 Jul - 08 Jul 2018

Beautiful home and incredible fun dogs along with the cats to look after. Lynette made every effort to make me welcome and make myself at home. Great local

Stayed · 20 Feb - 25 Feb 2018

Such a pleasure looking after these three. Lynette was great to deal with and made me feel very relaxed and left clear instructions for everything

Stayed · 28 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018

Location map