Dog sitter needed near Epsom, Surrey

Tattenham Corner, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ana
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! Duke and Daisy are brother and sister and they love spending time together. Both enjoy running (they are pretty fast!) and Duke is specially keen on spending time with humans. He loves being loved! At home they are very quiet and like

Home & location

This is a spacious 3 bedroom house with parking and garden. It has two bedrooms with a double bed and a third bedroom with two single beds. We are located 10 minutes walking to the train station, well linked to London Bridge and very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Taking dogs for a walk three times a day (only one needs to be a longer walk) Feeding dogs. If it's hot, water plants inside and outside the house

Meet the pets

  • Duke

    8 years

  • Daisy

    8 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Anna

This was my very first House sit. Ana made me feel very comfortable and was at reach at any time that I had any questions. Although we never got to meet, I

Stayed · 15 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Becky

Duke and Daisy are absolutely wonderful dogs - both were super affectionate and well behaved. I didn’t meet Ana but communication was very good before and

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Angela

This was my first house/dog sit with THS. My hosts were fantastic, they really made an effort to help me know what to do & expect. For the first part on the

Stayed · 28 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
Aaron

Ana and John were wonderful hosts. Duke and Daisy were a pleasure to look after and are perfect for anyone who is active and likes to get out of the house

Stayed · 04 Jan - 06 Jan 2019
Lee

I had a fantastic time at Ana’s, watching Duke and Daisy for a weekend. The dogs were AMAZING! I've never taken care of bulldog/staffy mixes before, but

Stayed · 23 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

Location map