Caring, responsibe sitter/s needed for my 2 whippets & 1 cat

Teignmouth, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Becky
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, I have 2 lovely whippets, Bella & Elly, who adore each other. Gordon is my hilarious devon rex cat who thinks he's the boss. Ok, he's the boss. They all get on brilliantly & the sit should be fairly undemanding; it's just feeding them

Home & location

It is a detached Art Deco house with a garden at the back & plenty of room to park off road at the front. Beautiful sea views, a large park in easy walking distance which leads down to the sea and to the town. Lots of country walks too

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding the 3 pets, cleaning out the cat litter tray, walking the dogs once a day. I tend to do around an hour or so.

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Whippet

    11 years

  • Elly

    Whippet

    11 years

  • Gordon

    Devon Rex

    10 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jess

Becky was the most lovely and kind host. She welcomed us to her home - a stunning 1930's art-filled, art deco space, overlooking the sea - with warmth and

Stayed · 03 Sep - 08 Sep 2017
Ali

Had a lovely time house sitting for Becky. The dogs, Bella and Elly, were so well behaved and a pleasure to look after. Gordon the cat is very affectionate

Stayed · 06 Jul - 13 Jul 2017
Laurel

We had a wonderful weekend. Becky is a lovely person and her pets are just adorable, we had a great time with them and in a beautiful house in a stunning

Stayed · 17 Mar - 19 Mar 2017
Gary

Bella and Elly are adorable dogs and so easy to look after. They are very playful and well behaved. Gordon likes to think he is the boss, but is a bit of a

Stayed · 07 Mar - 16 Mar 2017
Paul

Sitting for Becky was a total pleasure. Her home is very comfortable & well located. Her pets are absolute delights to look after; friendly, obedient and

Stayed · 25 Jan - 26 Jan 2017

Location map