House sitting and care of the cat

Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Nick
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a professional couple who love to travel (in a nutshell!) Having lived in New Zealand for 2 years we are now tending to flit back and forth when work allows. We also love to see Europe too and grab short (and not so short) breaks

Home & location

Between the Cotswolds and the Malverns in the Vale of Evesham. 8 miles from Cheltenham and Broadway.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Occupy the house, keep it clean and tidy, take in the mail, deal with phone queries. Look after Linus, who is very independent.

Meet the pets

  • Linus

    16 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Navyo

Nick and Julia’s lovely, spacious home was a perfect housesit and I felt very welcome on my arrival. They have clearly done this before and Julia was very

Stayed · 14 Sep - 21 Sep 2021
Paul

We had a lovely stay in Nick and Julia's beautiful Victorian home. We didn't actually meet them with all the information left by Julia we were fine. Linus

Stayed · 02 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Jean

We would highly recommend this sit. Nick and Julia are a lovely couple and Linus is such an easy going cat. The house is very comfortable and Beckford is a

Stayed · 07 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Sarah

We had a wonderful week looking after Linus in Julia and Nick’s lovely home in Beckford village. Julia and Nick were very welcoming and communication

Stayed · 30 Aug - 06 Sep 2019
Jean

Thank you Nick and Julia for asking us to sit for you. This sit is just perfect: a lovely comfortable house with everything you could want; a beautiful

Stayed · 07 Jun - 15 Jun 2019

Location map