Sitter(s) required for Lulu in a lovely Wiltshire village setting

Tisbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

John
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Semi-retired couple making the most of our opportunities to travel require a non-smoking house sitter and dog lover to care for Lulu their Labrador whilst we take a trip to Norway over the Easter period 2022. Situated in a modern

Home & location

Our lovely home is situated a 5 minute walk from the village centre where you will find a good pub, coffee shops, butchers, grocers, newsagent, hairdressers, deli, a small Co-Op, post office and even a fishmonger. We are 400 metres from an

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

In addition to house sitting, you would be responsible for looking after our three year old black Labrador, Lulu. We would expect you to keep our home clean and tidy as well as feeding and walking Lulu. She is relaxed around the house and

Meet the pets

  • Lulu

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Nicky

Thanks for being such wonderful hosts John and Wannie! We felt thoroughly welcomed into their home and had a great, comfortable stay here. They have great

Stayed · 06 Nov - 14 Nov 2021
Keith

John, Wannie and Lulu gave us a warm and friendly welcome and we were made to feel at home. We were shown around their lovely house and everything we needed

Stayed · 17 Oct - 25 Oct 2021
Steve

John and Wannie are wonderful hosts and have an immaculate home in a lovely village. As previous sitters have said Lulu is very good around the house and

Stayed · 22 Sep - 01 Oct 2021
Deborah

Wannie and John were welcoming hosts who allowed us to stay the night before they departed and offered us a meal when we arrived. Their house is immaculate

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2021
Claire

John and Wannie were 5 star hosts, welcoming us to their immaculately presented and kept house and garden with a tasty meal and good company. We felt like

Stayed · 02 Jun - 08 Jun 2021

Location map