Teddy and Maisy ( little and large) search a sitter at their home

Tiverton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Clare
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We have lived in our home for 28 years and bought up our 4 sons from here. We have always had dogs as family pets and would not be without them but are now beginning to enjoy our freedom and would like to travel a little but know our dogs

Home & location

We have a 5 bedroomed house in the heart of a small hamlet in mid Devon, Templeton. Our house is a typical Devon long house about 45 minutes from the coast both to the north and south. Our house is in the middle of the country so Wellington

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

To walk both dogs twice a day and feed them once a day.

Meet the pets

  • Teddy

    Labradoodle

    9 years

  • Maisy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Claire

What a beautiful quiet spot! We loved our weekend in this tiny little town to unwind and cuddle Teddy and Maisy. Went on a couple of beautiful walks in the

Stayed · 26 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
Jackie

We had a lovely time with Teddy and Maisy in Tiverton. Teddy is very gentle and loving and Maisy, although shy at first is a real cutie and has a big

Stayed · 15 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Sue

Clare and Nigel were very kind and welcoming. The two dogs, Teddie & Maisie are real characters and easy to look after. There are lots of good places to

Stayed · 16 Nov - 04 Dec 2018
Fiona

Clare and Nigel were very welcoming and so were there 2 dear dogs - Ted the labradoodle and Maisy the terrier. We really enjoyed their spacious long house -

Stayed · 31 Aug - 06 Sep 2018
Jane

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Teddy and Maisie were a joy to look after and we thoroughly enjoyed exploring the local countryside with them. The

Stayed · 06 Jun - 10 Jun 2018

Location map