Socks and Hamish in SW London

Tooting, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Nick
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We live in south-west London with our two dogs, Socks and Hamish. They are Spaniel crosses aged 10 and 6, both rescued in Cyprus. Most of the time we take them with us on holiday but sometimes we go further than the U.K. or Europe or we

Home & location

Our home is an end of terrace, Edwardian house between Tooting and Streatham. It has a good sized kitchen/dining room, separate sitting room, downstairs loo and utility room and then two double and two single rooms. There is a family

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We’d like you to let the dogs out in the morning, then again at lunchtime and then feed them in the evening and let them out before bed. They need about an hour of exercise a day as a minimum, ideally in the morning and evening. We are

Meet the pets

  • Socks

    11 years

  • Hamish

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Louis

Nick was very accommodating! He gave us clear directions to his house and made us feel extremely welcome. His house is beautiful and in a good location

Stayed · 28 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Natasha

A beautiful home in Tooting, Nick was extremely accomodating and made us feel so welcome. Socks and Hamish are the cutest and most sweetest dogs you would

Stayed · 01 Oct - 10 Oct 2019
Sarah

Nick and Phil were so welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their lovely home. Socks and Hamish were absolute treasures. They ran/walked well on the lead

Stayed · 23 Aug - 27 Aug 2019

Location map