pet and housesitter

Totnes, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, I am looking for someone to care for my happy friendly dog Bonnie and cat Mimi. We live in a pretty, friendly Devon village,,we have a village shop and 2 pubs. The local towns of Totnes and Newton Abbott are 6 miles , and only 20 min

Home & location

My home is a sunny, cottage on the edge of the village with great views over countyside and village. There is an occasional bus into Totnes 6miles away,but a car is advisable. There is so much to see and do in South Devon , with beautifull

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bonnie my dog likes her walks in the nearby woods and fields, and Mimi the cat loves a friendly lap to sit on. I have a small lawn that may need a cut, and possibly a few flower tubs to water. Thank you

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    6 years

  • Mimi

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Carol

It was a pleasure to sit for Sarah who was warm, friendly, welcoming and on arrival cooked us the most delicious supper! The cottage is very well equipped in

Stayed · 01 Jun - 08 Jun 2018
James

Lovely home owner - made me feel very welcome and provided great support contact details. Both pets were great fun and super friendly.

Stayed · 27 Jan - 05 Feb 2018
jenny

Sarah was our first house sitting experience so we didn’t know quite what to expect We had such a warm welcome from Sarah we felt instantly at home, a

Stayed · 13 Oct - 26 Oct 2017

Location map