Barn conversion near Totnes, Devon, UK

Totnes, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Frances
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, I'm Frances, living in South Devon with Dex (retriever x collie), Polly (pointer x collie) and two cats, Neville and Errol (such a scaredey rescue cat that you may be lucky to see him!). I love my furry friends very much but I also

Home & location

My four legged friends and I live in a lovely barn conversion surrounded by fields with views of Dartmoor, but conveniently located to the popular market town of Totnes just a few miles away. The property is very private with a large

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main requirement is to keep the four legged friends happy! Aside from the obvious feeding and watering (morning and evening), in the case of the dogs, this means a walk each day, although as they are now somewhat mature in years

Meet the pets

  • Dexter

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Polly

    14 years

  • Neville

    Tonkinese

    12 years

  • Errol the Brave

    12 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Gwynneth

We did a last minute 2/3 day sit for Frances on our way down to Cornwall. Her directions were really good to follow & her home was in a lovely private

Stayed · 04 Sep - 06 Sep 2019
Beverley

We had a lovely time sitting at Frances wonderful barn conversion for her cats and dogs. Her two dogs Poly and Dexter are both extremely affectionate, they

Stayed · 21 Jul - 25 Jul 2019

Location map