Cat Sitter Wanted

Wandsworth, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello. So we often need a house sitter / pet sitter when away at weekends or during the week when both our work diaries clash and cannot both be at home. Usually just for 3-4 days. Both professional people working in London.

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom terraced house in quiet part of Wandsworth Town. We have outside space (private garden) and a large spacious open plan living room and kitchen.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


We have an approx 2 year old Ragdoll called Phoebe and a 18 month old Ragdoll called Joey. They are both very friendly and are keen to play. They can keep each other occupied a bit but they need some human interaction!

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    1 year

  • Phoebe


    2 years

  • Joey


    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)


It was an absolute dream looking after little Alfie and the two beautiful cats! Alfie was good as gold, and it was so nice to snuggle up with him on the sofa

Stayed · 16 Oct - 18 Oct 2020

Communications with Phil and Charlotte were great from the start and we were left comprehensive instructions and information. We really enjoyed our house

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020

I had an excellent time looking after Phil and Charlotte's two adorable cats. They were a pleasure to look after - really fun, sweet, playful and just lovely

Stayed · 02 Sep - 15 Sep 2019

Location map