Beautiful family home with 1 dog!

Wandsworth, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Lucy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a very happy family of 5. We have 3 kids age 10,9 & 6 and a lovely Labrador-Rosie who is 3. My husband Richard runs a TV company and I am a stay at home Mum.

Home & location

We are lucky enough to live in a very large detached house 2 mins from WANDSWORTH Common/ Clapham junction. We have 6 bedrooms, 3 baths, a gym and cinema room as well as a large garden. The house is very geared up for kids with plenty of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would love you to look after our gorgeous dog Rosie. She needs 1 very good walk and a shorter one. We only leave her for a maximum 3hrs a day & im afraid she’s rather spoilt and allowed everywhere in the house!

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Chiara

Lucy and Rich were wonderful hosts! Their house is stunning and Rosie is an absolute angel! The most well behaved dog in the world one could say! We

Stayed · 07 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Fiona

What a wonderful housesit!!! Right from the start everything was so easy. We arrived just before Lucy and her wonderful family left and it was obvious that

Stayed · 16 Dec - 23 Dec 2020
Capy

Our sit for Lucy and her family in Wandsworth was fantastic. We had such a great time there. We looked after Rosie who is an amazing, smart dog and her and

Stayed · 27 Jul - 17 Aug 2019
Lisa

We had a wonderful time at Lucy and Richard’s place looking after Rosie. She is a gorgeous Labrador, happy for lots of company and cuddles. Their house is so

Stayed · 26 May - 02 Jun 2019

Location map