Bulldog lovers wanted :)

Warminster, United Kingdom
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello Everyone, I'm Lisa and live in warminster Wiltshire with my 4 furbabies and partner. Lola who is around 8 years old (rescue dog) is a french bulldog, Barry who we think is around 7 (hes also a rescue) , Arya is a 2year old British

Home & location

Located a 10 minute walk to the town centre and train station is my 3 bedroomed home that I share with my 4 dogs. The house is surrounded by lovely fields and walks. Living room with sky TV, Netflix and Prime. Kitchen diner with, washing

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside


Feeding the dogs 1 time per day. Treat in the morning. Letting the dogs out into the garden (very small walk per day due to breathing issues) no longer than 30 minutes. No walks in warm weather. They hate to go out when it's raining. No

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    French Bulldog

    8 years

  • Barry

    French Bulldog

    7 years

  • Arya


    2 years

  • Nero


    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)


Thank you Lisa for a lovely weekend with Lola, Barry & Arya. I highly recommend this sit for anyone who LOVES French & English Bulldogs (I do). You are

Stayed · 07 Nov - 08 Nov 2020

Lisa welcomed me into her very comfortable home and was very appreciative of someone coming to look after her beloved fur babies. She has a heart of gold as

Stayed · 02 Oct - 04 Oct 2020

This was a lovely housesit and we had such a great time with the dogs! The communication with Lisa-Marie was great and easy before the sit. Lisa-Marie

Stayed · 22 Aug - 29 Aug 2020

Lisa has the sweetest, most affectionate and loving group of dogs. You can't fail to fall in love with them. We so enjoyed getting to know them and

Stayed · 06 Aug - 09 Aug 2020

Location map