House sitter/dog lover needed while we take a trip.

Warwick, United Kingdom
  • 1dog

Dates

Danielle
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there, we are Dani and Matt and we are looking for people interested to come and stay at our home to look after our dog Willie when we go away for trips or holidays. A big hobby of ours in motorbiking and as we don't have a side car -

Home & location

We have a 2 bed semi detached house with a nice garden and patio. We have a driveway with space for two cars. You would stay in the main bedroom where we will obviously provide fresh bedding. We have a decent size kitchen and bathroom both

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

All we need is for Willie the dog to be looked after. He likes company but sleeps a lot of the day. He is walked in the monring between 8am-10am for about half and hour and then in the evening again, usually between 5pm - 7pm depending on

Meet the pets

  • Willie

    Whippet

    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Andrew

This is the second time I've had the pleasure of looking after Willie the whippet in Warwick. He's still my favourite! He is a very gentle dog who loves his

Stayed · 28 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Benjamin

Willie was an absolute angel to look after, a very friendly and well-behaved dog, and the house is well-positioned for a few nice walks to take him on. Dani

Stayed · 05 Dec - 10 Dec 2018
Nicola

Dani and Matt were great hosts with excellent communication. Their house is lovely, conveniently located to the centre of Warwick and the canal where we

Stayed · 17 Aug - 19 Aug 2018
JULIE

Danielle and Matt were very welcoming and made us feel at home. Willie was so easy to look after, he enjoys going for a walk and then cuddling up next to

Stayed · 17 Mar - 18 Mar 2018
Andrew

This was my first ever house sit, and I had a great time looking after Willie. Dani and Matt are a nice couple, really welcoming, and I'm pleased they gave

Stayed · 29 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018

Location map