House sitting and looking after dogs cats reptiles chickens and

Warwick, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

jayne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 6. Stuart, my husband is a property developer based nearby but working largely in Bristol. My children are Florence 22, Esme 21, Millie 19 and Rupert 14. We are going away for a week from 4th January through to 12th

Home & location

We live in Claverdon, a large village situated between Warwick and Henley in Arden. There are plenty of footpaths within walking distance and there is easy access to Warwick, Leamington Spa and Stratford upon Avon. We are close to the

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Harry and Ferdie, our horses, will be living out day and night. They will need checking daily and will need hay in the hay bin in the field during the day. This situation may slightly change but we will keep you informed. Oscar, Jute

Meet the pets

  • Oscar

    6 years

  • Jute

  • Bonnie

    Border Terrier

    6 years

  • Jasper

    2 years

  • tom

  • dotty

  • fang

    Corn Snake

  • Buzz

  • steak

  • Harry

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Craig

We very much enjoyed looking after all of Jayne's lovely house and all of the animals. The dogs were very affectionate, the cats kept themselves to

Stayed · 17 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Alex

We sat for this lovely family in August and had the most wonderful stay. The animals are all adorable, well behaved and very easy to care for. The house

Stayed · 22 Aug - 31 Aug 2018

Location map