Two friendly dogs in a 4 bedroom house in Warwickshire

Warwick, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Joni
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a South African family who moved to the UK in December 2018 with our two young children and two happy dogs. We love the semi-rural village where we have settled, with green rolling fields all around us yet close enough to all the

Home & location

A lovely 4 bedroom home with a view of the Warwickshire countryside. There is a park across the road to take the dogs for a walk and plenty of fields and public footpaths in walking distance from our front door. Take a stroll along the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Enzo and Roxy are very friendly dogs who love lots of cuddles and daily walks. They require food in the morning and late afternoon and a treat before bed.

Meet the pets

  • Enzo

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Roxy

    Belgian Malinois

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Gemma

We loved meeting Joni and her family - they were so friendly and welcoming :) There are plenty of great walking spots close by to explore. The guest bedroom

Stayed · 22 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Tandi

What a wonderful spot for a break. I was in my own for this sit and I was really made to feel so welcome. Dustin, Joni, Matthew and Kayla are wonderful hosts

Stayed · 26 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Mariza

My first experience with pet sitting, was a great success. Joni, Dunst and the children were amazing, I fell in love with their two dogs Roxy and Enzo. It

Stayed · 16 Aug - 25 Aug 2019

Location map