House/dog sitters

West Horsley, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 6

Dates

Juliet
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We have two lovely dogs - working cocker spaniel aged 6 and golden retriever age 2. Both very affectionate and good company. There are also 6 guinea pigs (originally had 2 but unbeknown to us they arrived pregnant hence 6 now, as we

Home & location

We live in West Horsley which is appox 2 minute drive - 15 min walk to the village where you have shops to cover all amenities and also train station (12 minute walk), which goes directly to London Waterloo or Guildford and beyond. Cobham

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dogs would need one nice morning walk 50 mins - 1 hour and a shorter afternoon walk. Dogs are not to be left for more than 3 hours. We also have 6 guinea pigs (in two separate cages). They would just need feeding once a day (hay and

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

Sitter feedback (4)

Derek

We had a great stay in Juliet’s wonderful home while looking after Willow, Pippin and the 4 guinea pigs! The house and the countryside’s peaceful atmosphere

Stayed · 18 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Frances

Our stay in Horsley was amazing and we are missing Pippin and Willow lots after only spending a few days with them! Juliet was very welcoming and gave clear

Stayed · 09 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Jayne

Juliet's family home is absolutely stunning and well located in pretty countryside near Guildford. Pippin and Willow are lovely characters who enjoy cuddles

Stayed · 14 Mar - 19 Mar 2019
Martina

Beautiful house in a great location but a having a car would help a lot. The train station and shops are a 15 mins walk approx. Lovely walks nearby the

Stayed · 02 Sep - 03 Sep 2017

Location map