A family house with a labradoodle, South London

West Norwood, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ai
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are family of 4 with a 2 and half year old labradoodle. We live in a lovely large victorian house with garden in London SE27. We like to holiday but would also like to give a loving care for our pooch Pippin while we are away& someone to

Home & location

Our house is 10-15minutes walk to West Norwood, West Dulwich or Tulse hill train station, from there it is 20minute to get to the central London. Brixton tube station (Victoria line) is 20 mins on a bus. The garden may need to be watered

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would like to ask the sitter to : Walk Pippin at least an hour a day in the morning, and a little pavement walk in the evening for 15minutes. If it gets hot, please take a bottle of water for Pippin with you for him to walks. Please do

Meet the pets

  • Pippin

    Labradoodle

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Bruno

We had a lovely week in this charming, laid-back house. The neighbourhood is very pleasant too. The whole family is really welcoming and put us at ease

Stayed · 20 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Natalia

They are a lovely, generous and so welcoming family, Ai is a wonderful mami, Tony (her husband) is an excellent musician and their Kids Kenji and Stanley are

Stayed · 21 Aug - 29 Aug 2019
Brit

Pippin is a great Pooch, easy to look after, and very friendly. Had some communications issues with the family however, but all in all, it was a great

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Julie

We were very fortunate to have stayed and cared for Ai's home and gorgeous dog, Pippin. Ai went to great efforts to ensure we were well informed about the

Stayed · 06 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
Mariana

It was a real pleasure to take care of Pippin and also Ai & Tony's home. They were amazing hosts, super friendly and kind with us. We enjoyed the

Stayed · 25 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map