MRS

West Norwood, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Rachael
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi we are a busy family of five and we our cat Tatty and our dog Freddy are a big part of our family. They are used to quite a lot of love! They have been looked after by a house sitter before and were very well-behaved and happy. We

Home & location

Our 4 bedroomed home is on the border of West Dulwich and West Norwood. Our house sitter will have a lovely, double bedroom. The house is situated within 2 minutes of local shops and regular buses to Brixton and Central London. West

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Your responsibilities will include walking Freddy for at least one hour every day; feeding both pets; giving both pets cuddles and keeping the garden clear of dog poo! We would also ask you to keep the house clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Freddy

    Cockapoo

    13 years

  • Tatty

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Hong & Eve

We had a wonderful time sitting for Rachel. Tatty and Freddy were really easy to look after. Both love to spend most of the day sleeping and they love

Stayed · 31 Oct - 21 Nov 2020
Paul

I didn't meet Rachael and Laurent personally, but by our communication, their house and their two pets, I learned to know them as trustful, refined and very

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Daryl

Rachael has an amazing house in a pleasant and convenient part of London - fantastic transport links 20-30 minutes to the city centre. Tatty kept me company

Stayed · 16 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
margaret-kelly

A really great sit! Rachael is very communicative and friendly, Freddy & Tatty are adorable and very easy to look after, the house is beautiful & very cozy

Stayed · 29 Mar - 02 Apr 2018

Location map