Active, caring sitter wanted for young dog and cat in lovely home

West Wickham, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Caring sitter/s wanted to look after our very affectionate young Border Collie dog Luna and cat, Yoda in our home. We live in a spacious, comfortable semi detached house with all amenities nearby and within easy access of central London and

Home & location

We are situated in a very green suburban area in Kent, Greater London. We are close to bus routes, stations and the M25 making access to London and around very easy. There are local shops and parks within 10 minutes walking distance. Our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Both Luna and Yoda are fed twice a day around 8am and 6pm. Yoda has a cat flap so he is able to come and go as he pleases. He does not go far though and we don’t let him out of the front door, and he hasn’t worked out how to get out to the

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Border Collie

    2 years

  • Yoda

    British Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Susan

Over the three years we've been house sitting we've had some fabulous sits and this was definitely one of them. Jane and Jerry are lovely hosts

Stayed · 07 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Linda

We met Jane for coffee prior to the house sit, she was very nice and made us very welcome, Luna and Yoda were an absolute delight to care for. Yoda was

Stayed · 06 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Anna

I had a lovely weekend looking after Luna and Yoda. They are such wonderful animals with sweet personalities. I had a lot of fun playing with them and

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Former Member

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Location map