House and Ozzy sitter required

Westbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Sarah, I live with my husband Dave in our bungalow in Westbury. We live on a quiet residential road in walking distance of the small town of Westbury, close to shops, restaurants and take-aways. We run a Bed and Breakfast which

Home & location

We live in a quiet residential road near to the fields and open countryside and within walking distance of the town of Westbury. We have a large enclosed garden for Ozzy and yourselves to enjoy with a decked seating area and summerhouse

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We would be looking for someone to be a companion to our dog Ozzy, to feed and walk him. Ozzy likes people but does not get on with other dogs, (the terrier in him!) so he needs to be walked on a lead. He is quite happy to be walked on his

Meet the pets

  • Ozzy

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lynda

A very big thank you to Sarah and Dave for taking a chance on us as new house sitters with this site - we loved every moment of looking after their lovely

Stayed · 20 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Paula

I had a great time with Ozzy! Ozzy is calm and easy to look after and a great companion to sit in the garden with or watch TV! Sarah and David very kindly

Stayed · 16 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
David

Ozzy was a lovely dog to look after, such a big personality. The house is lovely and welcoming and the garden is lovely too. Sarah and Dave helped us settle

Stayed · 12 Jul - 13 Jul 2019

Location map