Country house on a golf course

Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Michele
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have 3 boys . One is at university. The other two have left home . We have a home in mallorca which we travel to regularly . We both still work.

Home & location

Our country cottage is set in three acres of land . We have panoramic views over looking the mendips and beyond. The main house consists of 3 large bedrooms . The master bedroom has a jacuzzi bath with double walk in shower .The other two

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

3 Dogs and one cat need feeding twice a day . Horses need feeding and mucking out in the winter . Dogs also need walking . Fish need feeding Spring and summer. Experience of looking after horses is really important . This is because we

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    5 years

  • Millie

    Jack Russell Terrier

    10 years

  • Rocky

    Jack Russell Terrier

    9 years

  • Louis

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • Ed

    Arabian Horse

    16 years

  • Blackie

    22 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Ian

Sitting for Michele and Nigel was one of those experiences that will linger long in our memories. And not just because of their beautiful home and generosity

Stayed · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Samantha

We have just completed a house sit for Michelle and Nigel in Weston super Mare. Michelle and Nigel are a lovely warm and welcoming couple with a lovely home

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Ruth

It has been a pleasure for us to return to Weston-super-Mare for the second time. The 3 dogs made a fuss of us and we thoroughly enjoyed spending our time

Stayed · 12 Dec - 15 Dec 2019
Penny

Lovely setting, lovely pets even the horses... Thank you Michele and Nigel for your hospitality..

Stayed · 29 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Ruth

We had a very enjoyable 3.5 week house sit for Michele & Nigel. They both made us feel so welcome right from the start and are very kind and generous people

Stayed · 09 Jul - 03 Aug 2019

Location map