House sitter needed

Whitstable, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Edna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a recent widow and would like to go on some holidays and know that my dogs are happy. I am retired and live on my own

Home & location

I live in Whitstable in Kent although I originally come from Northern Ireland. My house is a detached bungalow with three bedrooms, one is ensuite, a lounge, diner bathroom and a kitchen. There is a dishwasher, washing machine ,tumble

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

My main priority is my two dogs. They are neutered male cockapoos and are adorable. Oscar and teddy. They are Very friendly and love people. They need to be walked once a day for around an hour. And they would also need company at other

Meet the pets

  • Teddy

    8 years

  • Oscar

    Cockapoo

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Mavis

Loved my time with Teddy and Oscar both very affectionate and great fun . Walking both O & T took me to the park and the beach both beautiful . Edna is very

Stayed · 25 Oct - 05 Nov 2019
Yvonne

Edna was very welcoming and had a meal prepared for us. We loved the house and it was lovely to have the beach so close for entertaining the dogs. The dogs

Stayed · 10 Apr - 18 Apr 2019
Carmen

Absolutely loved dog sitting for Edna. Her home is warm, clean and welcoming - and it is very conveniently located just a 5min walk to the bus stop that will

Stayed · 19 Jan - 02 Feb 2019
Sina

House- and petsitting for Edna was a wonderful experience. Her house is very modern and cosy and located close to the sea. Teddy and Oscar are two incredible

Stayed · 27 Oct - 06 Nov 2018
Angela

Edna was so accommodating lovely lady smashing dogs full of energy definitely recommend

Stayed · 27 Aug - 10 Sep 2018

Location map