Summer in Wimbledon, LONDON with Oliver (cat) and Nelson

Wimbledon Park, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Tennille
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of six, this includes our 2 babies, 1cat and 1 dog (lab), we require a house sitter/pet sitter to help take care of our home and pets whilst we are on holiday. We have a lovely modern home that is very comfortable and close

Home & location

We live in Wimbledon which is famous for the Wimbledon Tennis. It is a very green area of London with many large parks and commons to walk in especially in summer. We are close to major train stations - 3 mins walk which can take you

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Living in the house whilst we are away and looking after our house and indoor cat as he gets lonely and requires company. We have a 1yr old lab who requires to walks a day of about 30 to 45 minutes, he has a lovely nature but is a puppy

Meet the pets

  • Nelson

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

  • Oliver

    Tonkinese

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ann

Tennille and Nico were so friendly and welcoming on our arrival. Their instructions for using all the facilities in the house and looking after Nelson and

Stayed · 10 Aug - 19 Aug 2021
Isabella

I could not have asked for a better first sit through TH! Tennille and her lovely family were extremely welcoming, generous and kind hosts. Their gorgeous

Stayed · 25 Jul - 16 Aug 2020
Melanie

We had such a wonderful time staying at your lovely home Tennille. We're sorry that we only got to actually meet Mirco, but through our Skype talk and many

Stayed · 22 Dec 2017 - 13 Jan 2018

Location map